April 28th and 29th – No card today – Have a nasty bug…

Sorry guys, just a note to let you know I have not forgotten everyone and I had hoped to catch up with the daily cards this week but instead I ended up with a bug my husband had earlier in the week, at the very least I hope to do another “catch up” reading on Friday but will be back sooner if I am up to it.  I have learned the hard way that trying to read when not feeling up to par is usually not a good idea, if something really urgent starts to take place in world affairs (like the Russians moving into Ukraine or a major Earthquake etc) I may try and take a quick look at that topic.

Otherwise, I am drinking hot tea and reading nice books…take care, if you need a personal reading just contact me and I will put you on the list, though I don’t plan on doing any readings that are not emergencies for at least the next 24 to 48 hours.

Melodi