Update on Arm and my Tullamore Office Status

HI everyone, sorry for the long delay in posting, my broken arm has been healing slowly but steadily and is now allowing me to type some each day.

I should be able to start taking regular readings as soon as we are back from a short trip to the US (I’ll be mostly gone the second week of June and back on the 10th).

However, due to distance and other things beyond my control I am closing my Tullamore office as Wednesday of this week.

I have really enjoyed my time reading in Tullamore and having a private office there; but it is proving just a bit too far from my home near Birr/Roscrea to use on a regular basis.  The other members of the office team are also moving, so this seemed a good time to fall back and relocate.

While I will no longer have an office in Tullamore, I can still manage some readings there by appointment in places like pubs or other public venues.

I will be able to do totally Private Readings the Dancing Soul in Athlone, just contact me for an appointment and I have private office space that I can use.

I am also doing readings in both public and private spaces in and around where I live in the Birr/Roscrea/Shinrone/Cloughjordan/Tullarmore area; and can travel further  by appointment for groups (again just contact me for details).

I am currently looking for a new office/reading room closer to my home; but I will continue to do phone/web/skype/recorded and IN PERSON readings.  I am unable to do e-mail or written readings at this time, until my doctor gives the OK for longer typing sessions.

If anyone has information on good reading venues (or sub-letting spaces for private readings) please contact me.

I am always delighted to read at shops, street fairs, psychic fairs  and other public gatherings as well.

I will be taking down the “My Office” page for now, but will keep everyone updated on a hopeful return.

In  addition, I hope to return to a limited version of Card of the Day starting tomorrow with a break for the trip; followed by a hoped for return of the regular full version the third week of June depending on doctor’s orders.

So looking forward to getting back to work both in familiar and more creative ways – see you all tomorrow!

Melodi